Back to Top ^
 
Maui Events : Maui Now Events : Events Happening on Maui : Maui Shows : Maui Concerts
Powered By UNISYS
( Click to Close )
Maui    News & Information Hub
HEADLINE NEWS Weekly Newsletter
May 7 - Wednesday, May 13
DELETE EDIT
Mick Fleetwood Book Signing, Gallery Opening & Meet & Greet Fleetwood's On Front Street Lahaina
This Friday, May 8
DELETE EDIT
Chaka Khan MACC Kahului
This Saturday, May 9
DELETE EDIT PAYMENT
Celebration of the Arts Luau, Show and Concert The Ritz-Carlton, Kapalua Lahaina
This Saturday, May 9
DELETE EDIT
Paddle Imua 2015 Maliko Gulch to Hawaiian Canoe Club Kahului
This Sunday, May 10
DELETE EDIT PAYMENT
Mother's Day Brunch The Ritz-Carlton, Kapalua Lahaina
Saturday, May 16
DELETE EDIT
Maui Brewers Festival MACC Kahului
May 24 - Saturday, May 30
DELETE EDIT PAYMENT
Restaurant Week Wailea Participating Restaurants Wailea
Thursday, May 28
DELETE EDIT
Kawehi MACC Kahului
Monday, June 8
DELETE EDIT
Maui Police Department's Summer Leadership Program TBD TBD
June 11 - Sunday, June 14
DELETE EDIT
Kapalua Wine & Food Festival Kapalua Resorts Kapalua
Saturday, June 13
DELETE EDIT
2nd annual Kekaulike Football Golf Tournament Pukalani Country Club Pukalani
June 14 - Monday, June 15
DELETE EDIT
An intimate evening with Diana Ross MACC Kahului
Saturday, June 20
DELETE EDIT
MAMo on Maui: Wearable Art Show MACC Kahului
Saturday, June 20
DELETE EDIT
Hui No Ke Ola Pono- Health Fair J. Walter Cameron Center Wailuku
     Narrow Events by Town: