Back to Top ^
 
Maui Events : Maui Now Events : Events Happening on Maui : Maui Shows : Maui Concerts
Powered By UNISYS
( Click to Close )
Maui    News & Information Hub
HEADLINE NEWS Weekly Newsletter
October 8 - Friday, October 31
DELETE EDIT
The Pink Room Queen Ka'ahumanu Center Kahului
October 24 - Saturday, October 25
DELETE EDIT
Plantation Days Pioneer Mill Smokestack Lahaina
This Saturday, October 25
DELETE EDIT
KPOA's 3.0 Celebration Maui Nui Botanical Gardens Kahului
This Saturday, October 25
DELETE EDIT
Island Vibez Music Fest MACC Kahului
October 30 - Sunday, November 2
DELETE EDIT
Maui Comedy Festival 2014 Lahaina Town Lahaina
Friday, October 31
DELETE EDIT
The Rocky Horror Dance Party MACC Kahului
Friday, October 31
DELETE EDIT
Haloween on Front Street in Lahaina 2014 Front Street Lahaina
Friday, October 31
DELETE EDIT
Hope Chapel's "Trunk or Treat" Hope Chapel Kihei
Sunday, November 2
DELETE EDIT
Obstacle Z Keopuolani Park Wailuku
November 7 - Saturday, November 8
DELETE EDIT
1st Annual Made in Maui County Festival MACC Kahului
Saturday, November 8
DELETE EDIT
Amy & Willie K - Reunion MACC Kahului
Saturday, November 15
DELETE EDIT
12 @ Twilight Golf Tournament Kaanapali Golf Course Kaanapali
Saturday, November 15
DELETE EDIT
Day of Hope Maui 2014 Four Seasons Resort Wailea
Saturday, November 22
DELETE EDIT
Adidas Kids Hoops Clinic Lahaina Civic Center Lahaina
Sunday, November 30
DELETE EDIT PAYMENT
Ram Dass 10th Anniversary Sunday Satsang Makawao Union Church Makawao
Sunday, November 30
DELETE EDIT
Daniel Tosh Live MACC Kahului
Monday, December 1
DELETE EDIT PAYMENT
Krishna Das "Kirtan Wallah Tour" comes to Maui Makawao Union Church Makawao
     Narrow Events by Town: