Back to Top ^
 
Maui Events : Maui Now Events : Events Happening on Maui : Maui Shows : Maui Concerts
Powered By UNISYS
( Click to Close )
Maui    News & Information Hub
HEADLINE NEWS Weekly Newsletter
December 4 - Saturday, December 20
DELETE EDIT
12th Annual Keiki Kalikimaka Toy Drive Wailea Fire Station Wailea
This Friday, December 19
DELETE EDIT
Sara Evans MACC Kahului
This Saturday, December 20
DELETE EDIT
Lim Family Christmas MACC Kahului
This Sunday, December 21
DELETE EDIT
Winter Wonderland The Awakening Church Kahului
Wednesday, December 31
DELETE EDIT
"A Night with Stars" New Year's Eve Party Fleetwood's On Front Street Lahaina
Thursday, January 1
DELETE EDIT
An Evening with Bill Maher - 4th Annual Aloha Live Stand-Up Tour MACC Kahului
Saturday, January 10
DELETE EDIT PAYMENT
Mystic-ssippi music: Blues plus Ragas with Harry Manx MACC McCoy Studio Theater Kahului
January 19 - Tuesday, January 20
DELETE EDIT
Shanghai Circus MACC Kahului
Thursday, January 22
DELETE EDIT
An Evening with Yo-Yo Ma MACC Kahului
Saturday, January 24
DELETE EDIT
Comedian Nick Swardson MACC Kahului
Saturday, January 31
DELETE EDIT
"A Night at the Cotton Club" Iao Theater Wailuku
     Narrow Events by Town: