Maui Business

MEO’s Annual Board Installation

July 27, 2018, 11:15 AM HST
Listen to this Article
1 minute
Loading Audio... Article will play after ad...
Playing in :00


Maui Economic Opportunity inducted their new Officers on the Board of Directors on Thursday, July 26, 2018.

Ned Davis was again sworn in as President of the Board. Peter Horovitz will also remain as Vice President. Cliff Alakai is remaining on as Treasurer and Arleen Gerbig will be taking over as Secretary.

In addition to MEO’s board members and executive staff, the luncheon was also attended by State Senators Roz Baker, J. Kalani English and Gil Keith-Agaran. State Representatives Troy Hashimoto and Justin Woodson (who is also an MEO board member) also attended, as well as Maui County Council members Elle Cochran and Stacy Crivello.

Managing Director Keith Regan presided over the installation on behalf of Mayor Alan Arakawa.

E-Mail Newsletters Receive daily or weekly updates via e-mail. Subscribe Now
News Alerts Breaking news alerts on your mobile device. Get the App


This comments section is a public community forum for the purpose of free expression. Although Maui Now encourages respectful communication only, some content may be considered offensive. Please view at your own discretion. View Comments