Maui Business

Alaska Airlines Hosts $99 One-Way Fare Sale Between Hawai‘i and California

Play
Listen to this Article
1 minute
Loading Audio... Article will play after ad...
Playing in :00
A
A
A

Photo courtesy of Alaska Airlines.

Alaska Airlines announced a $99 one-way fare sale taking place March 3 to March 5 for travel between Hawai‘i and California.

Most of the airline’s HI-CA routes are included in this sale, a few sample fares include:

  • Los Angeles to Maui: Starting at $99 one-way
  • San Jose to Kona/Honolulu/Maui/Kaua‘i: Starting at $99 one-way

Additional Details

  • Sale Dates:  March 3, 2020 at 12 a.m. PT (March 2, 2020, 10 p.m. HST) to March 5, 2020 at 11:59 p.m. PT (9:59 p.m. HST).
  • Travel Dates: April 21, 2020 to May 20, 2020, flights to/from Hawai‘i on Tues/Wed only
  • Pricing: Fares start at $99 one-way (Saver) / $129 one-way (Main)
ARTICLE CONTINUES BELOW AD
ARTICLE CONTINUES BELOW AD

The fares are available via the company’s website at alaskaair.com.

The airline is also offering a “peace of mind waiver” for new ticket purchases for guests who later decide not to travel because of concerns related to the coronavirus.  More information on the airline’s response plan is available via the company’s blogpost here.

ADVERTISEMENT

Sponsored Content

Subscribe to our Newsletter

Stay in-the-know with daily or weekly
headlines delivered straight to your inbox.
Cancel
×
Make the most of your Maui vacation with these top-rated activities: Maui Top 20: Maui Visitor & Tourism Information

Comments

This comments section is a public community forum for the purpose of free expression. Although Maui Now encourages respectful communication only, some content may be considered offensive. Please view at your own discretion. View Comments