#Live at the MACC

Saturday, September 25, 2021
Live @ the MACC Features Nathan Aweau, Sept. 25
The Maui Arts & Cultural Center hosts a Live @ the MACC streaming event tonight, Saturday, Sept. 25, featuring Nathan Aweau.
Wednesday, June 23, 2021
Live @ the MACC: 30th Annual Hawaiian Slack Key Festival, June 27
One of Maui’s favorite music events returns to the Maui Arts & Cultural Center live and in-person as well as livestreamed Sunday, June 27, with the 30th Annual Kī Hōʻalu Festival.
Wednesday, June 16, 2021
Live @ the MACC Announces Singer/Songwriter Alx Kawakami, June 19
The Maui Arts & Cultural Center announced the addition of singer-songwriter Alx Kawakami in a solo concert streaming Saturday, June 19.
Monday, May 31, 2021
MACC’s Drive-in Concerts Feature Henry Kapono, Makana & Ho‘okena, June 4-6
The Maui Arts & Cultural Center’ Live @ the MACC series presents three free outdoor, drive-in concerts Friday, June 4 through Sunday, June 6 in the A&B Amphitheater. Each concert will also be livestreamed.
Friday, May 28, 2021
Live @ the MACC to Feature Johnny Helm with Special Guest John Cruz, May 29
The Maui Arts & Cultural Center presents singer-songwriter and three-time Nā Hōkū Hanohano nominee Johnny Helm and special guest, John Cruz to its schedule of free Live @ the MACC concerts taking place on the Castle Theater stage at 7:30 p.m. on Saturday, May 29. The show will be streamed on the MACC website, its Facebook and YouTube pages – and on Akaku Channel 55.
Friday, May 14, 2021
Live @ the MACC to Stream Brown Chicken Brown Cow Concert, May 15
The Maui Arts & Cultural Center added the Brown Chicken Brown Cow String Band to its schedule of free Live @ the MACC concerts taking place on the Castle Theater stage at 7:30 p.m. on Saturday, May 15. The concert will be streamed on the MACC website as well as its Facebook, YouTube pages and on Akaku Channel 55.
Thursday, April 22, 2021
Jazz Pianist David Benoit Joins “Live @ the MACC” with Special Guest Gypsy Pacific
The Maui Arts & Cultural Center announces the addition of another Live @ the MACC streamed concert featuring three-time Grammy nominated jazz pianist David Benoit in a solo performance followed by a collaboration with his brother Phil Benoit and his fellow Gypsy Pacific musicians, Tom Conway, Willy Wainwright, Marcus Johnson, and Jimmy C.
Friday, March 12, 2021
Live @ the MACC to Stream the Gretchen Rhodes Band, March 13
Live @ the MACC is presenting a free streaming concert on Saturday, March 13 at 7:30 p.m. featuring GRB: Gretchen Rhodes Band. The concert will stream on MauiArts.org, the MACC’s Facebook and YouTube pages.
Friday, January 08, 2021
Live @ the MACC to Stream Free Gypsy Pacific Concert, Jan. 9
Live @ the MACC is presenting a free streaming concert on Saturday, Jan. 9 at 7:30 p.m. featuring Gypsy Pacific. The concert will stream on MauiArts.org, the MACC’s Facebook and YouTube pages.
Friday, December 18, 2020
Postponed: MACC Presents Mālama I Ke Ahi – Behind the Curtain with Hālau Kekuaokalā‘au‘ala‘iliahi, Dec. 19
The Maui Arts and Cultural Center hosts “Live @ the MACC,” a live streaming event this Saturday, Dec. 19, starting at 7:30 p.m., featuring Hālau Kekuaokalāʻauʻalaʻiliahi.
Sunday, December 06, 2020
MACC to Livestream Events Every Saturday Through January 2021
The Maui Arts & Cultural Center will livestream events every Saturday night at 7:30 p.m. through Jan. 30, 2021 for its Live @ the MACC series. The series consists of rock, pop, holiday and Hawaiian music concerts, hula and contemporary dance performances and the visual arts.
Wednesday, November 18, 2020
Three Free Drive-In and Live-Streamed Concerts at the MACC
The MACC’s Live @ the MACC series continues this weekend, Nov. 20-22, with three free outdoor, drive-in concerts in the A&B Amphitheater. Each concert will also be livestreamed. The first event takes place on Friday, Nov 20 and features NĀ HŌKŪ HOU with Jeff Peterson, Amy Hānaialiʻi & Josh Tatofi.
Friday, November 13, 2020
Generations: Amy & Eric Gilliom, Livestream This Saturday, Nov. 14
The event entitled GENERATIONS: AMY & ERIC GILLIOM features the talented sister/brother pairing of Amy Hānaialiʻi Gilliom and Eric Gilliom. Together they will perform in both concert and talk story formats for an up close and personal experience streamed from the MACC’s Castle Theater stage.