AD
ADVERTISEMENT

Ten Maui Companies Make PBN’s Top 50 Real Estate Firm List

July 23, 2015, 2:55 PM HST · Updated July 25, 5:31 PM
0 Comments
×

Moonrise over West Maui in summer. Courtesy photo.

Moonrise over West Maui in summer. Courtesy photo.

By Maui Now Staff

Ten Maui residential real estate companies made Pacific Business News‘ Top 50 Residential Real Estate firm list, which ranked Hawai‘i’s realty firms based on 2014 gross sales volume.

The ranking, firm name, website and gross sales volume for Maui only are listed below:

5 Coldwell Banker Island Properties islandproperties.com $425,694,376.

SPONSORED VIDEO

13 Wailea Realty Corp. wailearealty.com, $194,782,269

15 Island Sotheby’s International Realty islandsothebysrealty.com, $128,349,145

16 Maui Estates International soldmaui.com, $126,746,150

ADVERTISEMENT

18 Whalers Realty Inc. whalersrealty.com, $109,911,285

19 The Wailea Group thewaileagroup.com, $108,267,825

25 Sakamoto Properties sakamotoproperties.com, $86,581,306

28 Maui Real Estate Advisors mauirealestateadvisors.com, $68,834,711

47 Kokua Realty kokuarealty.com, $22,352,800

50 Wailea Point Realty Inc. waileapoint.com, $17,257,887

ADVERTISEMENT

Print

Share this Article

Weekly Newsletter

ARTICLE COMMENTS ( 0 )
View Comments