Dr. David Ulin with Your Maui Health COVID-19 Update

April 6, 2020, 9:13 AM HST · Updated April 8, 7:05 AM
0 Comments
×

A new radio feature launched last week featuring executives and doctors with Maui Health who are providing updates and answering questions related to the COVID-19 pandemic. Friday’s guest was Dr. David Ulin, Chief Medical Director at Maui Health.

The feature runs daily at 7:19 a.m. on KPOA 93.5 FM.

The schedule for the week of April 6 to 10 includes the following: *(Subject to change).

  • Monday, April 6: Mike Rembis, Chief Executive Officer, Maui Health
  • Tuesday, April 7: Jim Diegel, Chief Strategy Officer, Maui Health
  • Wednesday, April 8: TBD
  • Thursday, April 9: TBD
  • Friday, April 10: Dr. David Ulin, Chief Medical Director, Maui Health
SPONSORED VIDEO

*On standby: Lisa Paulson – Dir. Strategic Communications, Maui Health

Past interviews can be accessed by clicking the links below:

  • Monday, March 30: Mike Rembis, Chief Executive Officer with Maui Health
  • Tuesday, March 31: Lisa Paulson, Director of Strategic Communications with Maui Health
  • Wednesday, April 1: Mike Rembis, Chief Executive Officer with Maui Health
  • Thursday, April 2: Dr. Lee Weiss, Regional Director of Emergency Medical Services
  • Friday, April 3: Dr. David Ulin, Chief Medical Director at Maui Health

Visit KPOA.com to fill out a survey to submit your question for consideration.

*Note: KPOA 93.5 FM is part of the Pacific Media Group family of radio stations.  Pacific Media Group is the parent company of Maui Now.

Print

Share this Article

    View Categories
    Promote Your Maui Business for Free Add Your Listing

    Weekly Newsletter

    ARTICLE COMMENTS ( 0 )
    This comments section is a public community forum for the purpose of free expression. Although Maui Now encourages respectful communication only, some content may be considered offensive. Please view at your own discretion.

    I Understand, Show Comments